Copyright © 2002-2018
by Lute Duo Anna Kowalska & Anton Birula.
Website created by Artur Kosnowicz in October 2014.

<<< back to PROJECTS


ANNA KOWALSKA baroque lute, mandolin, baroque guitar
ANTON BIRULA lute, baroque lute, theorbo

Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Concerto in D minor for Lute Viola damore and strings
Concerto D Major RV 93 (lute, baroque guitar, string quartet)
Trio Sonata G minor RV 85 (mandolin, violin cello theorbo)
Concerto in C major for Mandolin & Strings RV 425

Karel Kohaut (1726-1784)
Concerto in F major (Lute, Theorbo, String Quartet)

Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758)
Concerto in d- minor (Lute, Theorbo, String Quartet)

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Double concerto in d Minor BWV 1043 (two Baroque Lutes, String quartet)

<<< back to PROJECTS